Page 1 of 1

Indentation bug

PostPosted: November 30th, 2012, 7:09 pm
by BladeMF
If you have the following peace code:

if(true){
\t$a = 2;
}else if(true){
\t\t\s\s$b = 43;
}

The moment you hit ; on the line with the $b, it sends it two spaces and one tab MORE than it should (I pasted it after formatting). If there is NO SPACE between else and if, it sends it one space futher, like this:

if(true){
\t$a = 2;
}elseif(true){
\t\s$b = 43;
}

Its really ease to reproduce. Just use blank php file with this code in it.

P.S.
\t = TAB
\s = SPACE

Re: Indentation bug

PostPosted: November 30th, 2012, 11:19 pm
by Miloslav Beno
Hi Vladislav,

I'll include into our formatting test cases and fix it in the upcomming update.

Thank you!

Re: Indentation bug

PostPosted: December 8th, 2012, 4:10 pm
by Miloslav Beno
This is fixed in newest release.