(done) Chyba v VS Tools pro VSCode

PHP Tools [?] extends Visual Studio with set of advanced features to work more efficiently with PHP code.

(done) Chyba v VS Tools pro VSCode

Postby Inferius » October 18th, 2018, 5:29 pm

Zdravím,
dost často mi to při začne při psaní druhého argumentu volané metody z instance třídy vypisovat hlášky o vyjímkach. viz. https://gist.github.com/inferius/e630f6aee5a153be222b7e98a4d00a16
Ještě dodatek, pokud v místě psaní druhého argumentu zůstanu vyhazuje to ty vyjímky pořád dokola.

Pak to po tomhle pádu funguje jen tak na půl. Například formátování totálně rozhodí dokument. Pro příklad ve foreach as připoji k předcházející proměnné atd.
Inferius
 
Posts: 5
Joined: February 21st, 2018, 12:56 pm

Re: Chyba v VS Tools pro VSCode

Postby Jakub Misek » October 24th, 2018, 2:51 pm

Thanks! already fixed!

For more issues on VSCode please visit https://github.com/devsense/phptools-docs/issues
Jakub Misek │ DEVSENSE s.r.o. | @misekjakubjakub@devsense.com
User avatar
Jakub Misek
 
Posts: 2085
Joined: January 4th, 2012, 2:42 pm
Location: Prague


Return to PHP Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 89 on October 15th, 2018, 4:06 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests
Phalanger