PHP Tools VS2017- Pressing Tab returns Nullable Object Error

PHP Tools [?] extends Visual Studio with set of advanced features to work more efficiently with PHP code.

PHP Tools VS2017- Pressing Tab returns Nullable Object Error

Postby Sean.Devoy » June 11th, 2018, 1:09 am

Installed latest PHP Tools on my VS2017 system. Now when editing .php files, if I press TAB I get "Nullable Object must contain a value" popup.

I miss my tab key. Shift-tab is OK!

Thanks
Sean.Devoy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: October 29th, 2016, 6:27 pm

Re: PHP Tools VS2017- Pressing Tab returns Nullable Object E

Postby Sean.Devoy » June 12th, 2018, 3:15 pm

Reboot did not help. I disabled and re-enabled PHP Tools and it is fine now.
Sean.Devoy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: October 29th, 2016, 6:27 pm

Re: PHP Tools VS2017- Pressing Tab returns Nullable Object E

Postby Miloslav Beno » June 21st, 2018, 8:53 am

Hi Sean,

That is quite strange. Was the issue reappeared or you are fine right now?

Thanks!
Miloslav Beno │ DEVSENSE s.r.o. │ @miloslavbenomiloslav@devsense.com
User avatar
Miloslav Beno
 
Posts: 1242
Joined: January 7th, 2012, 8:36 pm


Return to PHP Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 89 on October 15th, 2018, 4:06 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests
Phalanger