Collapse code for - if

PHP Tools [?] extends Visual Studio with set of advanced features to work more efficiently with PHP code.

Collapse code for - if

Postby Value » March 23rd, 2018, 12:33 pm

Hi!
PHP Tools support this feature? (see attachment)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Value
 
Posts: 1
Joined: March 23rd, 2018, 12:26 pm

Re: Collapse code for - if

Postby Miloslav Beno » March 23rd, 2018, 2:26 pm

Hi!

Thanks for the question.

Yes, we do. It is disabled by default, but you can turn it on.

Tools | Options | Text Editor | PHP | Advanced | Outlining | Enable outlining of code blocks => true

ifcollapse.png



Please let us know if you'd need anything else.

Thank you!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Miloslav Beno │ DEVSENSE s.r.o. │ @miloslavbenomiloslav@devsense.com
User avatar
Miloslav Beno
 
Posts: 1242
Joined: January 7th, 2012, 8:36 pm

Re: Collapse code for - if

Postby SteveG » March 23rd, 2018, 11:42 pm

:D - Thanks for this tip!
SteveG
 
Posts: 9
Joined: December 11th, 2017, 1:31 pm

Re: Collapse code for - if

Postby Miloslav Beno » March 26th, 2018, 8:19 am

No problem ;-)

Have a good one,
Miloslav Beno │ DEVSENSE s.r.o. │ @miloslavbenomiloslav@devsense.com
User avatar
Miloslav Beno
 
Posts: 1242
Joined: January 7th, 2012, 8:36 pm


Return to PHP Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there are 7 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 7 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 89 on October 15th, 2018, 4:06 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests
Phalanger