Problem while I am trying the PHPTools latest version

PHP Tools [?] extends Visual Studio with set of advanced features to work more efficiently with PHP code.

Problem while I am trying the PHPTools latest version

Postby hassanayoub85 » January 16th, 2018, 1:28 pm

Dear,
I am trying PHPTools latest version with VS 2017, it is wonderfull but I have a problem, when i click F5, and I have a file opened, the file is not opening in the browser, instead I have to type it at tope manually. any idea how to make opened file run automatically?
hassanayoub85
 
Posts: 2
Joined: July 16th, 2017, 12:29 am

Re: Problem while I am trying the PHPTools latest version

Postby Miloslav Beno » January 19th, 2018, 1:55 pm

Hello,

Please check project properties, Application tab, start action. From what you are describing you have "Don't open a page..." option enabled. choose a different one.

Please let me know if that helped.

Thanks,
Miloslav Beno │ DEVSENSE s.r.o. │ @miloslavbenomiloslav@devsense.com
User avatar
Miloslav Beno
 
Posts: 1242
Joined: January 7th, 2012, 8:36 pm


Return to PHP Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 89 on October 15th, 2018, 4:06 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Phalanger