bootstrap intellisense

PHP Tools [?] extends Visual Studio with set of advanced features to work more efficiently with PHP code.

bootstrap intellisense

Postby hdkwonnz » June 27th, 2017, 8:32 pm

Hi,
How do i enable bootstrap intelli sense in PHP tools?

Thanks
hdkwonnz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: June 12th, 2017, 9:06 pm

Re: bootstrap intellisense

Postby Miloslav Beno » June 29th, 2017, 3:47 pm

Hello,

I assume you are using VS2017. If your project has boostrap css file inside the project you should see the style intellisense.

bootstrap-css.png


If you mean javascript intellisense, that might be problematic in VS2017, because there is a bug in it. We need to wait for ms to fix it, so we can enable js intellisense it in php files. Otherwise VS2010-VS2015 has js intellisense enabled.

Cheers!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Miloslav Beno │ DEVSENSE s.r.o. │ @miloslavbenomiloslav@devsense.com
User avatar
Miloslav Beno
 
Posts: 1021
Joined: January 7th, 2012, 8:36 pm


Return to PHP Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 62 on January 7th, 2012, 10:54 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
Phalanger